Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to main content

Online Tax Payment

Click on the below link to pay your taxes online :

S.No. Title Link Download
1 e-Payment of TamilNadu IGRS (Registration Department) View Procedure
2 Goods & service Tax (GST) Payments View Procedure
3 GRIPS (Government Receipt Portal System) - West Bengal View Procedure
4 E-Payment of Tamilnadu State Commercial Taxes View Procedure
5 E-Payment of KSBCL(Karnataka State Beverages Corporation Limited) View Procedure
6 Karnataka State Tax/Non-Tax payments through Khajane- II View Procedure
7 E-Payment of Maharashtra GRAS View Procedure
8 E-Payment of Customs Duty View Procedure
9 Donate - Prime Minister's National Relief Fund Online View Procedure
10 E-Payment of Uttar Pradesh Commercial Taxes View Procedure
11 E-Payment of Delhi Commercial Taxes View Procedure
12 E-Payment of Maharashtra State Commercial Taxes View Procedure
13 E-Payment of Karnataka State Commercial Taxes View Procedure
14 E-Payment of Central Excise & Service Tax View Procedure
15 E-Payment of Direct Taxes View Procedure

Disclaimer: The contents of this website are purely for information dissemination. It does not constitute any solicitation of business.